Chair: Helen Phillips

Treasurer: Anita Hope

Secretary: Jules Morgan

HPR’s co-ordinator: Rebecca Bye

Spaniels co-ordinator: Lynsey Moss

Acting Retrievers co-ordinator: Christine Gregory


Committee 1: Richard Gourlay 

Committee 2: Kerry Gourlay – Web Administration

Committee 3: Felicity Palmer

Committee 4: Mark Watkins

Committee 5: Sue Watkins

For enquiries please contact us via email: or 
click here to use our web contact form

Please note: Details submitted via this form are not stored in any databases. Details are emailed directly to the event organizer and used in conjunction with your query only.